First collective Championing Reponsable AI

Co-founded in 2018 by Anne Bouverot and Tanya Perelmuter, Foundation Abeona brings together global leaders, who are driven by taste for innovation, concern for social impact and a strong ethical sensibility.


Coming from both the academic and corporate worlds, we form an independent and engaged team with a long experience and deep knowledge of new technologies in sectors impacted by artificial intelligence (health, information technology, financial services, education, environment...)


The diversity and complementarity of our expertise, networks and business sectors allow us to address all strategic challenges of AI. Sensitive to the social and environmental impacts of its deployment, we mobilize our technical skills to decode AI risks and offer everyone a responsible digital culture.

We represent an alliance of scientific and ethical excellence with :

✓ a multisector and partnership mindset.

✓ backgrounds in both public and private sectors to ensure independence and long-term vision.

technical expertise rooted in a human-centric and ethical approach to artificial intelligence.

Decoding Tomorrow
Decoding Tomorrow

Premier collectif engagé pour une IA responsable

Co-fondée en 2018 par Anne Bouverot et Tanya Perelmuter, la Fondation Abeona fédère au niveau mondial des personnalités engagées, portées par un goût de l’innovation, un souci d’impact et une forte sensibilité éthique.


Issus du monde académique et de l’entreprise, nous formons un collectif indépendant et engagé. Forts d’une expérience de longue date dans les secteurs impactés par l’intelligence artificielle (santé, technologies de l’information, services financiers, éducation, environnement...), nous avons développé une connaissance approfondie des nouvelles technologies.


La diversité et la complémentarité de nos expertises, réseaux et métiers couvre l’ensemble des enjeux stratégiques de l’IA. Sensibles aux impacts sociaux et environnementaux de son déploiement, nous mobilisons nos compétences techniques pour décoder les risques et offrir à tous une culture numérique responsable.

L’alliance de l’excellence scientifique & éthique :

✓ Une approche multisectorielle et partenariale.

✓ Un équilibre entre acteurs du secteur public et privé, garant d’indépendance et d’une vision à long terme.

✓ Une connaissance fine des enjeux techniques et sociétaux de l’intelligence artificielle.

Decoding Tomorrow
Decoding Tomorrow